Dinner Recipes

You can make pizza dough with just self-rising flour and Greek yogurt! Get the recipe: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/244447/two-ingredient-pizza-dough/ Ingredients: 1 ½ cups self-rising flour, plus more for kneading 1 cup plain Greek yogurt 1 serving cooking spray Directions: Step 1 Mix flour and Greek yogurt together in a bowl; transfer to a work surface floured with self-rising flour.
0 Comments
Muffin pans are a great way to cook handheld snacks and meals beyond just muffins and cupcakes! Get the recipes: Corn Dog Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/83412/corn-dog-muffins/ Easy Mac and Cheese Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/111361/easy-mac-and-cheese-muffins/ Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/216688/turkey-veggie-meatloaf-cups/ Easy Pepperoni Pizza Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/233222/easy-pepperoni-pizza-muffins/ Bacon and Eggs Biscuit Cups https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/255903/bacon-egg-biscuit-cups/ Meatloaf Cupcakes https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/236847/meatloaf-cupcakes/ Barbecue Beef Cups https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/21862/barbecue-beef-cups/ Spaghetti and
0 Comments
Make homemade Chipotle burritos, bowls, or tacos with this easy barbacoa-style beef! Get the recipe:https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/246835/barbacoa-style-shredded-beef/ Ingredients: 1 (3 pound) beef chuck roast, cut into 6 to 8 chunks 1 pinch salt and ground black pepper to taste 2 tablespoons vegetable oil ½ cup beef broth ¼ cup apple cider vinegar ¼ cup fresh lime juice
0 Comments
Alix makes dinner for two in just 15 minutes! Follow Alix on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/majortraeger/ Subscribe to Alix on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfWTWYoK4l4KGgaC2–MAaQ To check out classic Tasty recipes on our NEW @Tasty Recipes YouTube page 👉https://bzfd.it/2VU9Zvb We’re mindful of how the current coronavirus outbreak might be affecting your access to stores and general grocery items. Please know
0 Comments
Chrisine Wu, Kanou Awata, and Breana Parks shows us how to make some delicious Asian dishes they’ve never made before! Follow Christine: http://instagram.com/christinemaywu Follow Kanou: https://www.instagram.com/kanou/ Follow Breana: https://www.instagram.com/iba_breanaparks_/ To check out classic Tasty recipes on our NEW @Tasty Recipes YouTube page 👉https://bzfd.it/2VU9Zvb We’re mindful of how the current coronavirus outbreak might be affecting your
0 Comments
Tater tots are the best crispy potato bites that can be turned into so many tasty meals! Get the recipes: Tater Tots Casserole https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/237677/tater-tots-casserole/ Creamy Tater Tot Casserole https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/21027/creamy-tater-tot-casserole/ Savory Tater Tot Casserole https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/14638/savory-tater-tot-casserole/ Tater Tot Bake https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/16884/tater-tot-bake/ Tater Tot and Bacon Breakfast Casserole https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/242266/tater-tot-and-bacon-breakfast-casserole/ Sheet Pan Brunch Totchos https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/258464/sheet-pan-brunch-totchos/ Memphis BBQ Pork Totchos https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/245719/memphis-bbq-pork-totchos/
0 Comments
“It looks…really greasy?” Follow Alvin on Instagram: http://instagram.com/alvinzhoupwns/ To check out classic Tasty recipes on our NEW @Tasty Recipes YouTube page 👉https://bzfd.it/2VU9Zvb We’re mindful of how the current coronavirus outbreak might be affecting your access to stores and general grocery items. Please know that many of these videos were filmed before the outbreak and additional
0 Comments
Canned chicken is an awesome and delicious pantry staple! Get the recipes: Buffalo Chicken Dip: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/68461/buffalo-chicken-dip/ Broccoli, Rice, Cheese, and Chicken Casserole: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/25490/broccoli-rice-cheese-and-chicken-casserole/ Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/143555/mandarin-chicken-pasta-salad/ Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/26460/quick-and-easy-chicken-noodle-soup/ Sassy Chicken Enchilada Dip: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/68864/sassy-chicken-enchilada-dip/ Chicken Parmesan Casserole: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/62696/chicken-parmesan-casserole/ Chicken Salad with Bacon, Lettuce, and Tomato: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/16466/chicken-salad-with-bacon-lettuce-and-tomato/ Easy Hand-Held Chicken
0 Comments
Learn how to make a Deviled Eggs Recipe! – Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2012/01/recipe-666-deviled-eggs-damn-these-were.html for the ingredients, more recipe information, and over 650 additional original video recipes! I hope you enjoy Deviled Eggs – Recipe 666!
0 Comments
TikTok’s Cafemaddy shows us three creative ways of cooking with kimchi! https://www.cafemaddy.com/ Follow Maddy on TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@cafemaddy Follow Maddy on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cafemaddy/ Subscribe to Maddy on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXGGIcRUVH2XV0JOn_IzsDA To check out classic Tasty recipes on our NEW @Tasty Recipes YouTube page 👉https://bzfd.it/2VU9Zvb We’re mindful of how the current coronavirus outbreak might be affecting your access
0 Comments
This easy chicken piccata is the perfect classic dinner! Get the recipe: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/228546/my-best-chicken-piccata/ Ingredients: 1 cup all-purpose flour 1 teaspoon salt ½ teaspoon ground black pepper 4 skinless, boneless chicken breast halves – trimmed and cut in half crosswise ½ cup butter ¾ cup dry white wine 1 lemon, juiced 1 teaspoon capers 1 lemon,
0 Comments
These easy tips for marinating chicken will help you grill the best chicken ever with almost no prep! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/easy-chicken-marinades-summer-grilling #grilledchicken #grilling #withme Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now
0 Comments
No grill for a backyard BBQ? No worries! Let us show you how to get that genuine barbecue feel from this stove top grill straight from amazon! Jermaine’s latest Tasty Youtube video: Jermaine’s Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chefraw/ Stove Top Grill Gadget: To check out classic Tasty recipes on our NEW @Tasty Recipes YouTube page 👉https://bzfd.it/2VU9Zvb We’re mindful
0 Comments
This budget-friendly carbonara recipe uses ramen noodles and bacon! It’s a quick and easy lunch or dinner! Get the recipe: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/274608/ramen-carbonara/ #ramen #withme #quarantinelife Ingrendients: 2 slices bacon, chopped ½ cup chopped onion 2 (3 ounce) packages ramen noodles (flavor packets discarded) ½ cup frozen peas 1 egg ½ cup shredded Parmesan cheese ¼ teaspoon
0 Comments
This Italian comfort food classic is so easy with these tips and hacks! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/5-pro-tips-making-best-lasagna/ #lasagna #withme #quarantinelife Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here:
0 Comments
Cooking on a budget can be easy with these delicious recipes! Black Beans and Rice: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/15559/black-beans-and-rice/ Easy Red Beans and Rice: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/34419/easy-red-beans-and-rice/ Best Tuna Casserole: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/17219/best-tuna-casserole/ Tuna Noodle Casserole from Scratch: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/86069/tuna-noodle-casserole-from-scratch/ Pantry Puttanesca: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/219670/pantry-puttanesca/ Homemade Tomato Sauce II: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/22713/homemade-tomato-sauce-ii/ Penne Pasta with Spinach and Bacon: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/73757/penne-pasta-with-spinach-and-bacon/ Baked Ziti II: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/18031/baked-ziti-ii/ Rich Pasta for the
0 Comments
Save time on dishes with these quick and easy one-pot pasta meals! Get the recipes for 0:06 Italian Chicken Skillet: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/171442/italian-chicken-skillet/ 2:20 Italian Sausage Tortellini: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/273255/italian-sausage-tortellini/ #onepotpasta #withme #quarantinelife Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx Facebook http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes Instagram https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/ Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/
0 Comments
The secret to velveting chicken for a perfect stir fry is so easy! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/velveting-chicken-will-make-your-stir-fry-taste-so-much-better/ #chicken #withme #quarantinelife Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here:
0 Comments